In Stock

Learning Can Be Fun – Wow! I Can Read Set




Blue Set 1
This set of six books are for beginner readers. The repetition of simple sentence patterns and sight words have been used to assist children to first memorise, then later read each book with confidence. Each 14 page reader measures 165mm x 175mm and is delightfully illustrated.

Words introduced: 
Book1 I, am, in, the, a. 
Book 2 this, is, and. 
Book 3 look, at, me, like, my. 
Book 4 here, are, big, little, mother, babies. 
Book 5 go, to. 
Book 6 can, you, see.

Yellow Set 2
This set of six books are once again for beginner readers but are slightly more challenging than the ‘WOW! I Can Read’ Blue series. The combination of delightful picture clues and the repetition of both simple sentence patterns and sight words will help provide the children with an enormous sense of achievement and enthusiasm for reading.

Words for practice: 
Book 1 am, happy, I, like, my. 
Book 2 a, an, big, have, little, you. 
Book 3 me, said, the, who, will, with. 
Book 4 do, for, this. 
Book 5 and, in, play, when. 
Book 6 if, were, would.

Red Set 3
This is the third and most advanced set of six books in the ‘WOW! I Can Read’ series. Once again, these readers have been designed to encourage young children to read with confidence.

New Words introduced: 
Book 1 day, he, one, saw, was. 
Book 2 but, called, could, into, make, or. 
Book 3 be, because, not, of . 
Book 4 did, new, their, they, two, on. 
Book 5 come, no, too, want, we. 
Book 6 as, know, lived, many, that, there.

Additional information


Blue Set 1, Red Set 3, Yellow Set 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Learning Can Be Fun – Wow! I Can Read Set”